Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mel c

mel c

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mel c
"fast service when it came to getting documented notarized recommend to any one needing documents notarized the person that helped showed good customer service"
Profile photo of Akter Jamal

Akter Jamal

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akter Jamal
"Minorka was very helpful"
Profile photo of Yuliana Hernandez

Yuliana Hernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very good attention (Original) Gracias muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Julie Berrios

Julie Berrios

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Berrios
"State farm has helped me with notarized miss minorka Hassell helped me very well!"
Profile photo of Aya J

Aya J

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aya J
"Free Notary!!!. Great service to the community This is my go to place when I need a notary"
Profile photo of Jul Camp

Jul Camp

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jul Camp
"Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Victor Murillo

Victor Murillo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Murillo
"(Translated by Google) thanks Jorge (Original) gracias Jorge"
Profile photo of diego PAVA

diego PAVA

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by diego PAVA
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jorge for your help with my face insurance, your professionalism, and your service. You are an honest person, thank you (I did not publish this, what a lack of respect and professionalism to dare to use a name for this, this Mr. Jorge helped me with the registration and I have not needed anything else and he does not answer) (Original) Gracias Jorge por su ayuda con mi seguro de careo, su profesionalismo, y su servicio. Eres una persona honesta gracias( Esto no lo publique yo que falta de respeto y profesionalismo atreverse a utilizar ni nombre para esto, este señor Jorge me ayudo en la inscripción y mas nada lo he necesitado y no contesta )"
Profile photo of selvyn López

selvyn López

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by selvyn López
"If you are looking for cheap car insurance this is a good place and they serve you kindly c"
Profile photo of Astris

Astris

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Astris
"No one ever answers the phones or call back voicemails"
Profile photo of Laeeq Naqvi

Laeeq Naqvi

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laeeq Naqvi
"Great service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carmen Valle

Carmen Valle

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Valle
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jorge for your help (Original) Gracias Jorge por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of R T

R T

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R T
"Jorge is the best"
Profile photo of Raymon Flonard

Raymon Flonard

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymon Flonard
"Jorge was very helpful with savings thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalia Winston

Natalia Winston

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Winston
"The staff is very helpful and easy to talk too!"
Profile photo of Hassaballh Arso

Hassaballh Arso

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassaballh Arso
"Is really great people for help thank you"
Profile photo of Morena Rodriguez

Morena Rodriguez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morena Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Jorge always helps me with my insurance and saving money. is the best (Original) Jorge siempre me ayuda con mu seguro y con ahorrar dinero. es el mejor"
Profile photo of Shawn Chupp

Shawn Chupp

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Chupp
"He explained everything very well"
Profile photo of mary carpio

mary carpio

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary carpio
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Ganesh Shrestha

Ganesh Shrestha

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ganesh Shrestha
"Quality service.Staff are so cool. Very helpful mrs.Keema"
Profile photo of Sakaradji 1

Sakaradji 1

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sakaradji 1
"Amazing place"
Profile photo of Blue Pixel Media Coaching

Blue Pixel Media Coaching

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Pixel Media Coaching
"This morning i was having a hard time with the DMV staff. I had to get some additional paperwork. Another establishment over there referred me to this office. Jose was so professional and welcoming. He was the first sign that my day was going to get better. I end having all my paper work and passing my test! Thank you Jose for your kindness! Merry Christmas! #statefarmoffice #notary #happycustomer"
Profile photo of Wilner Abel

Wilner Abel

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilner Abel
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Menorca (Original) Thanks Minorka"
Profile photo of Michelle Fletcher

Michelle Fletcher

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fletcher
"Minooka was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Johns Hall

Johns Hall

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johns Hall
"Minorca Hassell was great. She knows exactly how to service the public. I went in for a notary and was greeted with a smile and that made me feel welcome. I would recommend this location."