Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Amaya

Carlos Amaya

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Amaya
"Gracias Jorge"
Profile photo of Ricky Kiem

Ricky Kiem

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Kiem
"Fast service Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Khrishana Narine

Khrishana Narine

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khrishana Narine
"Jorge was helpful thanks"
Profile photo of Al- Emran Hossain

Al- Emran Hossain

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al- Emran Hossain
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune

Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdemiyard Louissaint-Neptune
"Minors was amazing. Fast insurance services."
Profile photo of Jimmy Mercer

Jimmy Mercer

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mercer
"Minorka is the best 👍💯 she went above and beyond to help me also would come back to her next time totally professional"
Profile photo of Zied Al

Zied Al

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zied Al
"Very good and very fast work."
Profile photo of Samayoa Samayoa

Samayoa Samayoa

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samayoa Samayoa
"Amazing"
Profile photo of jhonatan barboza

jhonatan barboza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jhonatan barboza
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of braulio fernandez

braulio fernandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braulio fernandez
"Gracias Mr Jorge por la ayuda gracias"
Profile photo of Beverley Thompson

Beverley Thompson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverley Thompson
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Kareem Oconor

Kareem Oconor

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Oconor
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Yoneiker Gutiérrez

Yoneiker Gutiérrez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoneiker Gutiérrez
"Jorge me ayudó con todo mil gracias a él por todo. Cualquier cosa pregunten por él el es el mejor"
Profile photo of Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco

Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Sepulveda Pacheco
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Richie Richie

Richie Richie

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Richie
"The person here was so nice. I went twice and she didn't charge me for a notary. Even if she did charge me, the price was low. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a notary"
Profile photo of Erfanul Hoque

Erfanul Hoque

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erfanul Hoque
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Fredy Alvarado

Fredy Alvarado

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Alvarado
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Amber Barrios

Amber Barrios

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Barrios
"I just walked in looking to notarize family court documents and Jorge was an amazing notary!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Glendy Lopez

Glendy Lopez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glendy Lopez
"Gracias Jorge muy amables"
Profile photo of Patrice Harrison

Patrice Harrison

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Harrison
"Very helpful and welcoming"
Profile photo of Israel

Israel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel
"Minorka was very helpful"
Profile photo of Fanny Pavon

Fanny Pavon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Pavon
"Gracias Jorge por toda la ayuda!!!!"
Profile photo of Ira Lyons

Ira Lyons

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Lyons
"Thanks Jorge"
Profile photo of Nadia Iqbal

Nadia Iqbal

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Iqbal
"Kind and welcoming service from Jorge! Free notary services, a true godsend!"
Profile photo of Ever n Palencia

Ever n Palencia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ever n Palencia
"Jorge me ayudo mucho con mi seguro me dio el mejor precio"